0
LOCAL: (918) 251-0037
Shop
Order within 8 hours 40 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
REBECCA'S FLOWERS AND GIFTS
Local Broken Arrow, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Aug 15, 2012
Name: Kimberly

State/Province:NC

Rebecca's Florist always does such a wonderful job on arrangements I have sent to my parents over the years. I haven't lived in OK since 1996, but I still use Rebecca's florist just about every year. Thank you for helping to make such occassions memorable!
Date: Jun 20, 2012
Name: Laura J

State/Province:KS

Date: Apr 27, 2012
Name: Matt J

State/Province:OK

I placed my first order with Rebecca's Flowers over the internet, only going on the picture on the website. The arrangement came out better than the picture and my wife was thoroughly impressed and said to definitely use them again. She kept asking me what I told them to make it so nice (she doesn't know I never picked up the phone). Thank you Rebecca's!!
Date: Apr 17, 2012
Name: Marcia W

State/Province:OK

The flowers and vase were beautiful and artfully arranged. They have stayed fresh for almost a week! Thanks, Rebecca!
Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name: Beverly B

State/Province:MO

The Brighten Your Day Arrangement you fixed for our sick friend Delighted her & she enjoyed it for a long while.Thanks for your Great customer service. Website was so easy to use. We will use you again.
Date: Mar 15, 2012
Name: Joshua W

State/Province:OK

Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name: Angela A

State/Province:OK

I have tried to order myself from Rebecca's Flowers but found the shop closed. I now know that I can order online. The boquet was amazing. One of the best Valentine flower arrangements I have ever received. I will be using you shop for my next flower needs!
Date: Dec 22, 2011
Name: Jaimie A

State/Province:OK

Just got my first arrangement from Rebecca's and they are simply beautiful! I do not know who sent them to me, but grateful they did!
Date: Aug 17, 2011
Name: Michelle L

State/Province:OK

I was skeptical about ordering on line...had a bad experience with a national company last year. No problems with Rebecca's! Plant arrangement was beautiful and much larger than I expected it to be. Very satisfied.
Date: Aug 09, 2011
Name: Roy W

State/Province:OK

Sent peace lily to a funeral, immediate delivery, was told the plant was big and beautiful.
Date: Mar 18, 2011
Name: Debra H

State/Province:OK

The Spring Blush Bouquet was the most beautiful flower arrangement I have ever seen. My mother-in-law loved it. I was extremely pleased
Date: Jul 10, 2010
Name: Amber D

State/Province:OK

Beautiful and perfect as always! Love your flowers!!
Date: Jun 23, 2010
Name: Amber D

State/Province:OK

The recipient loved her flowers! I will definitely order from here again!
Date: Mar 23, 2010
Name: Rae D

State/Province:OK

I have been ordering from Rebecca's for many years. Her arrangements for our wedding were exceptional as were the casket flowers for my mother-in-law's funeral. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Every order through the years has been filled with arrangements of quality flowers and beauty. Thank you, Rebecca's, that we can always count on you.
Date: Jun 03, 2009
Name: Sharon J

State/Province:OK

My daughter really enjoyed the flower from your store. Thanks for allowing me to use your services!
Date: May 21, 2009
Name: Sonia J

State/Province:CA

I have used Rebecca's Flowers for a few years now and they have continued to send amazing arrangements to my Mother. What ever I have ordered, they somehow make it an even better arrangement. I know I can rely on Rebecca's to always make my Mother happy! Thank you!!
Date: May 19, 2009
Name: catherine r

State/Province:OK

the flowers weren't very fresh and didn't even last one week...
Date: Apr 29, 2009
Name: Douglas Q

State/Province:OK

The arrangement looked great and she went on about how good it smelled for days. I have been ordering from Rebeecca's for a couple of years now, and you have always excelled.
Date: Feb 27, 2009
Name: CASEY R

State/Province:OK

I didn't place my order on Valentines Day until 11am and I was very worried I was too late. I thought I'd really screwed up on our "first Valentines Day" together. But my girlfriend called at 330 that afternoon with tears of joy. THANK YOU! Casey Richards
Date: Feb 20, 2009
Name: Mark N

State/Province:OK

the flowers looked amazing she loved them thank you
Date: Dec 18, 2008
Name: Cari A

State/Province:OK

your website was easy to use. pictures were true to life. Your availability to deliver to the hospital was outstanding. thank you
Date: Jun 29, 2007
Name: Rachella B

State/Province:OK

Rebecca's Flowers did my wedding and reception. She did a great job at a very decent price.